Kontakta oss

Dela gärna sidan

Södertälje

Besöksadress: Tallvägen 2, 151 38 Södertälje
Postadress: Box 3, 151 21 Södertälje

Jan Andersson

Verksamhetschef

Ledningen, Produktion & Underhåll

jan.andersson@dynamate.se

023-661 36 44

Anna-Lena Magnusson

Ekonomichef

Ledningen

anna-lena.magnusson@dynamate.se

08-522 933 02

Ulla Nilsson

Controller

Ledningen

ulla.nilsson@dynamate.se

08-522 933 03

Håkan Johnsson

Avdelningschef Mek, Plåt & Smide

Produktion & Underhåll

hakan.johnsson@dynamate.se

08-522 933 44

Mika Tähti

Projektledare, Mek, Plåt & Smide

Produktion & Underhåll

Mika.Tahti@dynamate.se

08-522 933 86

Jonas Henriksson

Projektledare

Produktion & Underhåll

jonas.henriksson@dynamate.se

08-522 933 87

Jarno Koistinen

Projektledare, Mek, Plåt & Smide

Produktion & Underhåll

Jarno.Koistinen@dynamate.se

08-522 933 26

Jani Karhu

Arbetsledare, Mek, Plåt & Smide

Produktion & Underhåll

jani.karhu@dynamate.se

08-522 933 63

Daniel Adamson

Arbetsledare. Mek, Plåt & Smide

Produktion & Underhåll

daniel.adamson@dynamate.se

08-522 933 62

Gudrun Löfgren

Administrativ Koordinator

gudrun.lofgren@dynamate.se

08 522 933 09

Katarina Sperrle

Verksamhetsadministratör

katarina.sperrle@dynamate.se

08 522 933 89

Sandra Ström

Förrådsansvarig

Produktion & Underhåll

sandra.strom@dynamate.se

08-522 933 46

Dela gärna sidan